:::RHMT::: Real Home Made Turbo

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

GET YOUR OFFICIAL REALHOMEMADETURBO.COM STICKERS! (link)

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 6   Go Down

Author Topic: LS-T Updated w/ dyno vid!  (Read 23066 times)

Cooljnateman

LS-T Updated w/ dyno vid!
« on: August 10, 2009, 10:08:40 PM »

so long story short 4th gear pull on highway with my setup i finished YESTERDAY in my b18b ls 150k on motor ran fine blah blah blah....Blew it today...had not even a full day on it, well... 7 psi did it...But whos fault was it...MINE, i was on basemap i am an idiot, first turbo setup ever just turned 18 im dumb dumb dumb WTF, but i need to give a shout out to TOWDOG who helped me out and i pretty much slapped in the face cuz he HOOOOOOOOKED me up and i fucked it up and i am a newb and he helped me out with my shit a ton, i debated givin up today cuz like 1st day and i fuck it all up! but we decided to by a new b18b and slap it in and.... lesson learned!

If interested in the setup ill post but dead up shit was clean we  O0 rigged it but came out   8) and then i  :o yah u get it
« Last Edit: January 05, 2010, 08:45:33 PM by Cooljnateman »
Integra LS-T nbspnbsp 221.5 Hp 215.5 TQ 5.5psi Dyno-Max add 8-10% and for DynoJet numbers HATERS!

Towdogg

• Certified OG
  • Cfm's don't roll through an air intake!
Re: LS-T Build !!!
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2009, 10:14:45 PM »

Why post this and make yourself look stupid.........   Your a fucking retard....... Don't involve me in your fuck ups..........You did everything I said not too......     I don't even know why I should help you....

Side note post those pics on your phone for these guys......  So this thread isn't a total waste like you....

You piece of shit!   

crxvtec91

• Administrator
  • Certified OG
  • RIP old hmt. SloS13 for King!!!
« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2009, 11:12:56 PM »

This post i worth less!!!!!!