:::RHMT::: Real Home Made Turbo

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

AJ's 1966 Nova LSX twin turbo build! (link)

Poll

Choose wisely:

I will flip burgers for long hours and minimum wage to feed my family
I'lll work part time at McDonalds and sling some weed on the side.
Fuck you!  I sling shit three nights a week and worry about the man, not money.
I steal cars for a living,
I have a real job.
When I say I have a real job I don't mean I'm getting handouts.

Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down

Author Topic: What will you do for money?  (Read 6971 times)

Joseph Davis

• Verbal Assault Technician
  • RHMT Moderator
  • Certified OG
  • Eugenics prevents retards like widebody93
    • TURBO THIS
Re: What will you do for money?
« Reply #30 on: June 15, 2010, 12:46:33 PM »

Fuck you!  I sling shit three nights a week and worry about the man, not money.   1 (6.3%)

I see keelay voted already.

And what the fuck is that supposed to mean? I've never done more than selling close friends small amounts of bud, back in high school. Fuck what you THINK you know about me. With the exception of 6 months unemployment, I've busted my ass working since I was 16.

Really?  I figured that was Scottsi.

If I were calling people out, that would have been my choice.

Takes one to know one?

LS1pwNzJ00

• FagoJon is queer bait
  • Certified OG
« Reply #31 on: June 15, 2010, 10:16:34 PM »

Fuck you!  I sling shit three nights a week and worry about the man, not money.   1 (6.3%)

And what the fuck is that supposed to mean? I've never done more than selling close friends small amounts of bud, back in high school. Fuck what you THINK you know about me. With the exception of 6 months unemployment, I've busted my ass working since I was 16.

I know for a fact that two members here steal cars, one of which only suspects that I know, and neither of them voted.