:::RHMT::: Real Home Made Turbo

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Daspoop/Trevor YOU WILL BE MISSED, RIP (link)  :'(

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Landlord Fail  (Read 4360 times)

N1 Andy

Landlord Fail
« on: August 15, 2010, 12:25:35 PM »

So this is the letter I got in the mail the other day.

Maybe I'll have an opportunity to buy the place I've been renting for 6 years now?!

Anyone ever had this happen to them? I'm just wondering if I should start looking for another place to live. lol

I'm thinking that this is cool, my house is on approximately 10 acres that is "supposed to be" off limits to tennants.  We cleared out the sticker bushes with a ford explorer, rolled the fucker, got it stuck, built a dirtbike track, and got caught riding on it by the landlord.  He was fucking pissed!  After he calmed down he found the rolled over explorer, he was fucking pissed all over again! haha. 

Theres enough land for spiker to do donuts in my grass in his cougar, get the throttle stuck, and still have time to stop before plowing through the garage.

But if the bank owns it now maybe I can build a track again? lol
401/298 LeeD Tuned Stock Bottom End LS/Vtec
GFIgarage

DmC

• Certified OG
Re: Landlord Fail
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2010, 12:42:35 PM »

when that happened to me they paid me 2000 to get out in a week and not destroy the place.

DasPoop

• Certified OG
« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2010, 12:45:43 PM »

happend to me in chicago and the land lord told me it was being foreclose on so he told me i didnt have to pay rent for 3 months and to find a new place.
Na mike:"quotquotthe one i had was a real bbw, not just a fat chick, but a huge fat chick"quotquot

Stealthmode

• Mufukkken 5 black Star General
  • Certified OG
« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2010, 12:49:15 PM »

I'd go to the bank and whatever you figure out get that shit in writing, signed, everything.